?

Legal alien in London

none of my opinions are humble :-)

Name:
oroszlan
Birthdate:
13 August 1979
Location:
External Services:
  • oroszlan@livejournal.com
Schools:
Hey. I was born in Soviet Union in 1979. I am from Crimea, Ukraine, where I lived until 2001. I lived in a small village near Simferopol, then studied in a university in Simferopol. i got my BA in accounting (yawn). Then in 2001 I moved to Budapest, Hungary to study, and graduated in 2003 from Central European University with an MA degree in Economics. I love Budapest, and I managed to learn some Hungarian.
Between 2003 and 2005 I lived in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I got my second master's degree in economics there. at first i did not like the city but now i miss it.

from August 2005 till November 2007 i lived in Baltimore, MD, and studied at Johns Hopkins University. those were two best years of my life.
now I live in London, UK.

i speak Russian, Ukrainian, and English fluently, some Hungarian, Dutch. now i am learning Spanish :-)

i am into martial arts, particularly kickboxing and taekwondo. but i also want to do jiujitsu.
i wish i could find the time to try all the things i want to do: yoga, rollerblading, surfing, jazz dance.

my tags:
gay, funny, gay sex, interesting, london, movies, my life, news, photos, politics, russia, thoughts, travel, tv, ukraine, usa, books, food, facts about me, kitchen.




Locations of visitors to this page




create your personalized map of europe
or check out our Barcelona travel guide





create your own visited country map
or write about it on the open travel guide



create your own personalized map of the USA
or write about it on the open travel guide


free counters

Statistics